		List of A		FORM 10 ( <i>Refer rules 15 &amp; 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2. ]	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this l			To date 31/01/2024	
3. Place of hearing*						-		
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of Particulars of name objected at (to) objector			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*	
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	<b>8</b> (a)	<b>8</b> (b)
1	31/01/2024	ASSAI THAMBI	82	7	ASSAI THAMBI	Permanently Shifted		
2	31/01/2024	SURESH KUMAR JHA	224	298	SURESH KUMAR JHA	Permanently Shifted		
3	31/01/2024	KALESHWARI	262	1501	KALESHWARI	Permanently Shifted		
4	31/01/2024	RADHA	273	860	RADHA	Permanently Shifted		
5	31/01/2024	A.SUBRAMANI	175	492	A.SUBRAMANI	Permanently Shifted		
6	31/01/2024	SEENA MESHACK	273	866	SEENA MESHACK	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
7	31/01/2024	T. APPA RAO	175	654	T. APPA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
8	31/01/2024	BUDHWA ORAON	262	59	BUDHWA ORAON	Permanently Shifted		
9	31/01/2024	T NEELIMA	175	653	T NEELIMA	Permanently Shifted		
10	31/01/2024	S KAVIYA	175	603	S KAVIYA	Permanently Shifted		
11	31/01/2024	B RAJESH KANNA	175	804	B RAJESH KANNA	Permanently Shifted		
12	31/01/2024	R LATHA	175	803	R LATHA	Permanently Shifted		
13	31/01/2024	ROSHAN SHARMA	175	691	ROSHAN SHARMA	Permanently Shifted		
14	31/01/2024	V.APPA RAO	175	214	V.APPA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
15	31/01/2024	K APPLANARASAN	175	642	K APPLANARASAN	Permanently Shifted		
16	31/01/2024	K SACHAWATI	175	643	K SACHAWATI	Permanently Shifted		
17	31/01/2024	JYOTHSNA KALLA	260	731	JYOTHSNA KALLA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			TTUENCY	Revision identity		
18	31/01/2024	MOHAMMED SHAHNAWAZ	68	1	MOHAMMED SHAHNAWAZ	Permanently Shifted		
19	31/01/2024	G SUNISH KUMAR	62	234	G SUNISH KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
20	31/01/2024	ABHISHEK HALDER	231	562	ABHISHEK HALDER	Permanently Shifted		
21	31/01/2024	E BALAYOGI	210	253	E BALAYOGI	Permanently Shifted		
22	31/01/2024	P.GOVINDA RAO	229	781	P.GOVINDA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
23	31/01/2024	SNEHA HORO	234	1233	SNEHA HORO	Permanently Shifted		
24	31/01/2024	JOYTI THAKUR	234	1223	JOYTI THAKUR	Permanently Shifted		
25	31/01/2024	ANURADHA	234	1222	ANURADHA	Permanently Shifted		
26	31/01/2024	MANOHAR SARKAR	234	1229	MANOHAR SARKAR	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kas @ For this revision * Place, time and c \$ Running serial m	E In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					on at designated er rule 15(b)	Registration C	ion at Electoral Officer's Office ıle16(b)

Feb 1, 2024, 12:28 AM

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUTION	Revision identity